英国SPEEDLINE助力第68届澳门大赛车圆满收官!

December 8, 2021 by Speedline - 没有评论

11月21日,第68届澳门格兰披治大赛车经过三日的角逐,圆满落幕。英国SPEEDLINE助力NewFaster凡事得黄楚涵、香港车手甄卓伟参战第68届澳门东望洋大赛圆满收官!

第一回合正赛NewFaster凡事得车队在备受瞩目的澳门东望洋大赛中迎来突破——黄楚涵驾驶81号奥迪RS 3 LMS刷新个人最佳战绩,以第六名冲过挥舞的方格旗;在重磅赛事澳门东望洋大赛最后一回合决赛的竞逐中,NewFaster凡事得黄楚涵遭遇意外退赛。

尽管成绩上未能如愿所偿,黄楚涵在谈起这个让人印象深刻的比赛周末时,仍感到回味无穷:“好久没有体验过在比赛中大汗淋漓的感觉了,今天的比赛实在是令人太过兴奋!比赛中我一直向前面的赛车发起挑战,一路向颁奖台发起追逐,可惜后面有些太过激进,错过了刹车点。能在东望洋比赛是一种享受,我期待着来年再次回到这里。”

或许澳门的比赛就是那么地具有魔力。由始至终,这项举世闻名的街道赛事总是吸引每一位车手不断前来——奋进,超越,挑战自我,探索极限。

本届澳门赛事,英国SPEEDLINE牵手的车手们在这场群雄对决的表现可圈可点。澳门格兰披治东望洋大赛,我们来年再战,天性使燃。

【更多精彩】

SPEEDLINE helped the 68th Macau Grand Prix come to a successful ending

December 8, 2021 by Speedline - No Comments

On 21st November, the 68th Macau Grand Prix ended successfully after three days of competition. British SPEEDLINE helped NewFaster Huang Chuhan and Hong Kong driver Zhen Zhuowei to participate in the 68th Macau Grand Prix Race to a successful ending.

In the first round of the race, the NewFaster team made a breakthrough in the highly anticipated Macau Guia Race-Huang Chuhan drove the No. 81 Audi RS 3 LMS to refresh his personal best record and surpassed the waving checker flag in sixth place ; In the final round of the Macau Guia Grand Tournament in the blockbuster event, NewFaster had to accidentally retire from Huang Chuhan.

Although the results were not fulfilled, Huang Chuhan still felt endless after when talking about this impressive race weekend: “I haven’t experienced the feeling of sweating profusely in a race for a long time. Today’s race is really impressive. Too excited! During the race, I have been challenging the car in front and chasing the podium all the way, but unfortunately some were too aggressive and missed the brake point. It is a pleasure to race in Guia, I look forward to it again next year Come back here.”

Perhaps the Macau game is so magical. From the beginning to the end, this world-famous street race always attracts every driver—forge ahead, surpass, challenge oneself, and explore the limit.

In this Macau event, the British SPEEDLINE drivers had performed impressively in this duel. For the Macau Grand Prix Guia, we will fight again in the coming year, and our nature is ignited.

[More exciting are coming]