英国SPEEDLINE全力支持的中国车组再添实力悍将李斐!出战纽博格林!

May 21, 2019 by Speedline - 没有评论

2019年由全中国籍车手组成的车组将征战于德国纽博格林赛道举行的顶级赛事:VLN1、纽博格林24小时资格赛和纽博格林24小时耐力赛。

在3月份,中国车组已经在VLN1中完成亮相。近日,中国车手李斐确认将加入原本由北京车手何晓乐、香港车手王日昇甄卓伟组成的全中籍车手车组,四位车手将携手出战接下来举行的24小时资格赛和纽博格林24小时耐力赛!

李斐拥有丰富的纽博格林比赛经验,对在这条被称为“绿色地狱”、全长超25公里的著名赛道竞技颇有心得。早在2017年,李斐便和何晓乐一起获得Permit B参赛许可证。

2018年,李斐驾驶BMW M4 GT4出战纽博格林24小时耐力赛SP8T组,顺利完赛并斩获组别第四。李斐的加入,无疑令纽博格林的中国车组战斗力加倍。中国车组今年携手德国车队WS Racing,驾驶奥迪R8 LMS GT4参赛。

5月18—19日,中国车组出战纽博格林24小时资格赛。经过一连几天奋战完成了一场6小时的耐力赛,最终由何晓乐、甄卓伟、王日昇、李裴,四位车手组成的团队顺利完成比赛。获得6月份24小时耐力赛宝贵的入场卷。

恭喜中国车组及四位车手更获得全场分组亚军佳绩!是我们中国赛车届的骄傲!

The Chinese team that UK SPEEDLINE fully supports the Chinese team and will add Li Fei race in Nürburgring

May 21, 2019 by Speedline - No Comments

At 2019, a team with all Chinese drivers will compete in the top races at the Nürburgring Circuit in Germany: VLN1, the Nürburgring 24-hour Qualify race and the Nürburgring 24 hours race.

In March, the Chinese car group has completed its debut in VLN1.  Recently, Chinese driver Li Fei confirmed that he will join the all-China driver’s car group originally composed of Beijing driver He Xiaole, Hong Kong driver Wang Risheng and Yan Zhuowei. The four drivers will join hands to play the next 24-hour qualifier and the Nürburgring 24 Hours.

 

In March, the Chinese car group has completed its debut in VLN1.  Recently, Chinese driver Li Fei confirmed that he will join the all-China driver’s car group originally composed of Beijing driver He Xiaole, Hong Kong driver Wang Risheng and Yan Zhuowei. The four drivers will join hands to play the next 24-hour qualifier and the Nürburgring 24 Hours.

 

In 2018, Li Fei drove the BMW M4 GT4 to the New Berkeley 24 Hours SP8T Group and successfully completed the race and won the fourth place.  The addition of Li Fei will double the fighting power of Nürburgring’s Chinese team.  This year, the Chinese car team joined the German team WS Racing to drive the Audi R8 LMS GT4.

From May 18th to 19th, the Chinese team participated in the 24-hour qualifier of the Nürburgring.  After a few days of hard work, a 6-hour endurance race was completed. The team consisting of four drivers, He Xiaole, Yan Zhuowei, Wang Risheng and Li Wei, successfully completed the competition. Get a valuable admission to the 24 Hours of June.

Congratulations to the Chinese team and four drivers for their team-level runner-up performance!  It is the proudest accomplishment of our Chinese racing team!