《六百匹巨兽凯旋!MACAU GP入围赛MTCS 揭幕战 SpeedLine大胜》

June 1, 2018 by Speedline - 没有评论

刚过去的周末,80部参赛车汇聚珠海国际赛车场进行两个不同组别的赛事,即使气温高达35以上,两天的比赛都经历中途下雨、酷热激斗、水地比拼,的确非常精彩。近80部参赛车当中,虽然只有15部车用上SpeedLine机油,但实力就在众多数百匹的猛兽下见证!选择SpeedLine的合作车队分别斩获四个车队冠军、一冠一亚两季的个人车手成绩,脱颖而出!

MACAU Cup及路车挑战赛

澳门格兰披治大赛车于每年年末盛大举行,而在进行全年最后一战的MaczuGP都可算是车队与车手们的最终章,全年成积表能否划上完美句号,机会就只此一次,每个杯赛冠军亦就只有那么一个,全年努力孤注一掷于这小城。最多港澳车手参战的澳门电讯杯与及路车挑战赛于上周末顺利完成揭幕战,SpeedLine作为赛道上合作利器,怎会缺席Macau GP入围赛事?本场就有近15部车选用英国高质量SpeedLine竞技专用机油,同时亦顺利取得多项佳绩。

新赛制更见真章

全新赛制延续于上年度策划,1.6T澳门杯参赛车辆较少,赛制上未算有太大变更,依旧以传统的排位与正赛进行澳门大赛车参赛者筛选。至于参加者一年比一年涌跃的路车挑战赛就近五十部赛车参加。澳门赛车会于上年度创新了一个更严谨、更公平、更考验车手及车队的新赛制。近五十部车于车手会以抽纤形式平均分成两组,两个组别率先各自进行首轮排位赛,两个组别各前二十位车手均可进入次轮排位赛,共四十部车进行。结束后就以四十部车进行决赛,而决赛的四十位车手都分别可获得A、B、C、D类积分,经全年两个分站共四个回合的绩分计算之后,就只有绩分磅上仅前18名能够进入澳门赛道。

晴雨交替 经验之重

本周比赛天气报告表示为2018立夏以来的最高气温,达34.7°,时间表上的练习期间都受到酷热煎熬。直到排位赛开始前五分钟,下起了一阵大雨,所有车队实时换上水地胎出战,以尽快造出时间保住位置。而这一阵雨维持不到十分钟后又再猛烈放晴,加上赛道上已用雨胎做圈速的赛车不停驾驶,排位只剩10分钟时赛道上已呈干面,车队又再以极速替赛车换上干地轮胎再次出赛,排位赛果亦峰回路转。

                 

SpeedLine之车队全胜

1.6T组方面,SpeedLine今年首次合作的新力动能车队表现稳定,参赛车手张梓安、叶德明、宋志伟都能挤身前十,为车队取得重要绩分,连取两个回合车队冠军宝座,与此同时亦都为自己取得个人重要绩分,对于澳门杯参赛资格奠定位置!另一支属全场最强阵容的信荣车队亦不甘示弱,主将苏沙及巴达华高于两回合分别以次名排位出赛,另外几位新力军林巨培、黄俊豪、陈泳童亦发挥理想表现。

至于重头戏路车挑战赛中亦不惶多让!新力动能车队再一次挤上最高宝座,车手吴建荣及蔡德勋合力下两夺车队冠军。两部超过六百匹马力的巨兽于酷热考验下狂轰12圈,机油温度及机油压力同样有超水平发挥!至于上届澳门盟主信荣车队梁欣荣亦勇夺头位出赛资格,以较大差距实现poleto win,取得路车挑战赛冠军之位,他与SpeedLine已经是第二年合作,今年更加大投入,车队队员数量成全场之冠。

The 600 hps behemoths Triumph! Macau GP final MTCS Speedline victory of the season opener

June 1, 2018 by Speedline - No Comments

Last weekend, more than 80 race cars participate together at Zhuhai International track of two different groups of races, even if the air temperature is more than 35, two days are experiencing stress via rain, heat, water, it is really exciting. For nearly 80 cars, although only 15 vehicles used Speedline oil, but strength in many hundreds of hps under the monster witnessed! Select the cooperation Speedline fleet respectively gains four tournament champion, a victory of the two quarters of personal car performance.

Macau cup and road Challenge

Macau Grand Prix at the end of each held a grand and in the last year of the war maczu GP can be regarded as the team and the drivers of the final chapter, became the table full ability is perfect period for the opportunity to speak on this time only, each Cup Champion has only a desperate efforts throughout the year to this small town. Up to Hong Kong and Macao car belligerent CTM Cup and road race weekend on the successful completion of the opener, speedline on cooperation as a weapon in the absence in Macau GP nominated races? The nearly 15 vehicles optional using high quality UK Speedline race oil.

The new league system continues in the annual planning of the 1.6T Macau Cup Race Less vehicle system not be much of a change, still the traditional ranking and race in Macau Grand Prix entrant filter. With regard to the participants in the years surge the road race cars to the nearest 50. The car will be in Macau Annual Innovation on a more stringent, more equitable and test drivers and fleet of new league system. Nearly half of the riders will continue in the form of average divided into two groups and two groups to take the lead in their first round of qualifying for the two groups before the twenty cars are to enter the second round qualifying for a total of 40 vehicles. After the end of the 40 cars for finals and final of the 40 cars respectively for A, B, C, D points, two sub-stations throughout the year a total of four rounds of performance-computing, the only indicators of a lb. Only the first 18 to enter the Race of Macau.

This week matches the weather report indicates the highest degree 34.7 since 2018, on the schedule during the exercise have been languishing in the heat. Until the start of the first five minutes to up a heavy rain, all convoys instant replace with water out of the tire and to create a time as soon as possible and hold position. The showers last less than ten minutes after intense again in sunny, plus track has water tire do lap Cars kept driving, ranking only 10 minutes off the track has been submitted dry for convoys to speed again for the car and put something dry tires out here again, qualifying is also reach to peak.

                 

The Speedline Fleet got the champion

1.6T Group, a total victory for the first time this year, cooperation with Speedline new momentum fleet performance stability, the racer-ja, Ip Tak Ming, Song Chi-wai can be congestion as top ten for fleet achieved important results, connect the two round fleet championship at the same time are also important indicators for individuals themselves, for Macau Cup qualification for location! Another is the strongest lineup rock of the Wing fleet has outdone, home to Gaza and the Su Hua greater than two round respectively on the meeting name rank, in addition several new Dr Lam Kui-pui, Wong Chun Ho, Mr Chan-young girls also play an ideal performance.

As regards key road challenge. Nor is it a more! New momentum fleet once again to the throne, Mr Ng Kin-Wing and Miss CHOY Tak-Hoon won the two teams together. Two of the more than 6 horsepower Behemoths of heat test the wanton and at the 12 laps the oil temperature and the oil pressure equally with standard play! As regards the last top Macau Shin Young Fleet Liang Xin Rong also wins the first place for eligibility to a larger gap achieve pole to win the road race champion of the place that he and Speedline is the second year in a greater input into this year, the team became a full member of the world.