英国SPEEDLINE携全系列产品强势登陆法兰克福汽车用品展!

December 10, 2020 by Speedline - 没有评论

第16届Automechanika法兰克福汽车用品展将于2020年12月2日-5日在国家会展中心(上海)举行。作为一年一度汽车用品行业盛事,本次展会汇聚了众多国际和国内润滑油行业知名品牌,英国SPEEDLINE携全系列产品于2.2馆M40展位强势登陆,彰显品牌魅力!

汽车产业的迅速提升,特别是近年来中国各类汽车赛事风起云涌,其中作为保护和充分发挥汽车发动机性能的润滑油是其中不可忽视的技术保障环节。润滑油性能的优劣被越来越多的职业车队所看重,同时也证明了润滑油性能在汽车赛事极限考验下的表现。作为多年国内外赛事润滑油的赞助商,SPEEDLINE一经亮相即圈粉无数!

SPEEDLINE是英国高品质的汽车润滑油,总部位于英国工业重镇伯明翰。创建至今,一直致力于生产车用润滑油,随着公司业务的持续发展以及全球化进程,SPEEDLINE开始成为一个全球知名车用润滑油品牌。润滑油产品涵盖重型车用油、车用发动机油、赛车油、传动油、齿轮油、液压油特种油脂、高性能机油、自动和手动变速箱油、发动机冷却液(防冻液)等,产品畅销全球各地,如中国大陆、香港、澳门、新加坡、马来西亚、印尼、欧洲等市场。

SPEEDLINE产品包括Xtreme R、Xtreme EURO、Xtreme Power和Xtreme Sport系列汽车润滑油、变速箱油、摩托车润滑油、冷却液、刹车油等丰富产品,全新升级的Professional ULTRA ECO、ULTRA ECONO、 VALIANT、BEYOND、VANTAGE、PROTECT,Endurance UHPD、Premium Alpha、Competition Truck E6等汽车润滑油新成员也陆续登场,全方位满足消费者的需求。

作为高品质润滑油,SPEEDLINE深刻认识到参与汽车运动的价值,一直把专业赛场当作证明产品实力的舞台,并积极将赛场上的经验投入到产品研发中。SPEEDLINE助力英国房车锦标赛BTCC、德国纽博格林24小时耐力赛、比利时TCR SPA 500耐力赛等全球瞩目赛事。同时SPEEDLINE润滑油是TCR China、中国SEC超级耐力锦标赛、CKC中国卡丁车赛等各大赛事官方合作伙伴及指定机油 ,在赛车文化界里获得汽车爱好者一致好评。

就在刚刚结束的第67届澳门格兰披治大赛车,英国SPEEDLINE润滑油助力NewFaster凡事得车队捧回金银奖杯。

英国SPEEDLINE润滑油的品牌代言人,CTCC冠军车手何晓乐也来到了现场接受媒体采访,并与车迷们纷纷合影留念。

Automechanika法兰克福汽车用品展2.2馆M40 SPEEDLINE展位精彩上演彰显品牌魅力!英国SPEEDLINE润滑油接下来通过更多的活动、更丰富的形式展示产品,推广品牌,扩展市场!

SPEEDLINE from the U.K. brings a full range of products to the Frankfurt Auto Products Fair!

December 10, 2020 by Speedline - No Comments

The 16th Automechanika Frankfurt will be held at the National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai) from December 2 to 5, 2020. As an annual event in the automotive supplies industry, this exhibition brought many well-known international brands and domestic lubricant industry. The British SPEEDLINE brought a full range of products to the M40 booth in Hall 2.2, highlighting the brand’s charm!

The automobile industry is rapidly improving, especially in recent years in various automobile competitions in China. Among them, the lubricant that protects and gives full play to the performance of automobile engines is a technical guarantee link that cannot be ignored. The pros and cons of lubricant performance are valued by more and more professional teams, and it also proves the performance of lubricant performance under the extreme test of auto racing. As a sponsor of lubricating oil for many years of domestic and foreign competitions, SPEEDLINE has attracted numerous fans since its debut!

SPEEDLINE is the UK’s high-quality automotive lubricants, headquartered in Birmingham, a British industrial town. Since its establishment, it has been committed to the production of automotive lubricants. With the continuous development of the company’s business and globalization, SPEEDLINE has begun to become a world-renowned automotive lubricant brand. Lubricating oil products include heavy-duty vehicle oil, vehicle engine oil, racing oil, transmission oil, gear oil, hydraulic oil special grease, high-performance engine oil, automatic and manual transmission oil, engine coolant (antifreeze), etc. The products sell well over the world, such as mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Europe and other markets.

SPEEDLINE products include Xtreme R, Xtreme EURO, Xtreme Power and Xtreme Sport series of automotive lubricants, transmission fluids, motorcycle lubricants, coolants, brake fluids and other rich products, and the newly upgraded Professional ULTRA ECO, ULTRA ECONO, VALIANT, BEYOND , VANTAGE, PROTECT, Endurance UHPD, Premium Alpha, Competition Truck E6 and other new members of automotive lubricants have also appeared one after another to meet the needs of consumers in an all-round way.

As a high-quality lubricant, SPEEDLINE deeply recognizes the value of participating in motor sports, has always regarded the professional stadium as a stage to prove the strength of the product, and actively put the experience on the stadium into product development. SPEEDLINE assists in global attention events such as the British Touring Car Championship BTCC, the German Nürburgring 24-hour endurance race, and the Belgian TCR SPA 500 endurance race. At the same time, SPEEDLINE lubricant is the official partner and designated engine oil of TCR China, China SEC Super Endurance Championship, CKC China Karting and other major events, and has won unanimous praise from car enthusiasts in the racing culture circle.

British SPEEDLINE lubricants helped the NewFaster team win the gold and silver trophy at the 67th Macau Grand Prix in 2020

As a spokesperson of British SPEEDLINE lubricants, CTCC champion driver He Xiaole also came to the scene to accept media interviews and took photos with the fans.

Automechanika Frankfurt Auto Supplies Exhibition Hall 2.2 M40 SPEEDLINE booth was wonderfully staged, highlighting the brand’s charm! British SPEEDLINE lubricants will show products, promote brands and expand the market through more activities and richer forms!