< 目标达成!英国SPEEDLINE机油首战绿色地狱 >

September 4, 2018 by Speedline - 没有评论

8月18日,“VLN纽伯格林耐力锦标赛”结束了赛季第五轮比赛的较量,NewFaster联手长期合作伙伴SPEEDLINE,助力甄卓伟、何晓乐和王日昇三位车手(国内现役顶尖级职业车手)出征这次比赛。经过6小时的激烈争夺,三人不负众望将赛车带到了终点,并取得V5组别第六名的成绩。而这次比赛也是SPEEDLINE全力支持下,NewFaster车队的首次海外出征,意义重大。赛后三位车手均对自己的表现感到满意。

甄卓伟:终于完成了绿色地狱这条赛道上的首战,跑完全程后非常庆幸可以达成预想目标,这条跑道又长又多弯之余,基本上可以把它当成街道赛,赛道路面非常不平坦,还没有缓冲区,高低起伏落差甚大。更重要一点是很多高速的盲弯,如果不熟路根本在这些地方会失去很多时间。不过和两位首次搭档的车手能够完成目标也十分开心,接下来的比赛我们也会参与,目的是为了下年度24小时耐力赛的参赛资格!

 

 

何晓乐:这次比赛对于我们来来说十分严峻,首先是练习时天气不稳定,其次是在比赛过程中电子系统出现问题。但顺利的是我们都是有经验的耐力赛职业车手,处理突发情况都有经验,遇到问题也能迎刃而解,而且我们也顺利达成目标,如果不是出现小故障更有可能冲击颁奖台。两位队友也顺利的获得宝贵的经验,我们共同累积参赛里程数,再次感谢SPEEDLINE的赞助,对于我们起了很大的支持作用。

王日昇:对于这次比赛,老天爷总算待我们不薄,我们这两位初学者进入“绿色地狱”,如果大雨大雾之下作赛的话,对累积经验或者掌握赛道会更加严峻。虽然赛车在中后段出现了一些小问题,使赛车速度稍有下降,但是最终能够以第六名完赛也都算超出我们预期。十月底我们应该会再次挑战VLN六小时耐力赛的收官站,完成这场比赛之后我们可以有足够的经验去参加明年的24小时耐力赛了。 在这次比赛之前,我们大家的目标都很明确,就是以最稳定的战术去应战,整个比赛大家互补长短、吸收经验,我们这个全新的组合确实非常有趣,期待两个月后再战纽博格林赛道。

技术贴

VLN来自其德语Veranstaltergemeinschaft  Langstreckenpokal Nürburgring的首字母缩写。VLN每个赛季会在纽伯格林赛道举办多场耐力赛,2018赛季为9个分站,参赛车型囊括各类GT赛车与房车,参赛车辆普遍在150辆左右,参赛车手则达到近400人。而这项赛事,除了是纽伯格林赛道的驻场赛事之外,也正是通往“臭名昭著”的最艰苦耐力赛——纽伯格林24小时的必经之路。

所有企图征服纽伯格林24小时耐力赛的车手,都必须在VLN全年的比赛或者每年纽伯格林24小时正赛前两个月举办的ADAC 6小时耐力预选赛中累计跑满18圈,同时完赛成绩要在参赛组别的75%以内才有资格申请前往纽伯格林24小时耐力赛的通行证。(这次甄卓伟、何晓乐和王日昇三位CTCC冠军车手参加的是V5组别,共同驾驶保时捷Cayman赛车在6小时赛程中总共完成了34圈)

而VLN的战场,囊括了著名的纽伯格林GP赛道及传说中的“绿色地狱”纽伯格林北环,单圈全场超过25公里,赛道路面起伏不平,多弯多变,天气复杂,高低落差多达300米。是车手实力的试金石,更是每一位怀抱速度梦想之人都希望亲身体验到朝圣之地。

< Goal reached! British Speedline Lube firstly battle to the green hell >

September 4, 2018 by Speedline - No Comments

At the last weekend, the British Speedline team teamed up with the China-Hong Kong drivers to compete in the fifth round of the VLN Endurance Racing Championship Nürburgring. In the end, the event was completed in the sixth place in the group. It also successfully reached the pre-match goal for the next 24 hours of endurance race. After the game, the drivers “returned to hell and returned to the world”. How do you feel?

Andy Yan said: I finally completed my first journey to reach the target. After the completion of the journey, I am very fortunate to be able to achieve the goal. This runway is long and curved, and it can basically be used as a street race. The road surface is very uneven. There is no buffer zone, and the fluctuations are very large. The more important point is that there are many high-speed blind bends. If you don’t know the road, you will lose a lot of time in these places. However, it is also very happy to be able to complete the goal with the two first-time partners. We will also participate in the next 6-hour endurance race, in order to qualify for the 24 Hours of the next year!

Ho said : The game is not stable between us and the weather is not smooth, and the electronic system is in trouble during the game. But the smooth things we all have experienced professional drivers in the endurance race, can solve the unexpected situation, and we can all achieve the goal smoothly, if there is no glitch, it is more likely to impact the podium. Both teammates have also successfully gained important experience. We have accumulated the number of entries in the competition. Thanks again to the sponsors of NewFesta and Speedline, which has greatly supported us.

Wong said : For this competition, God always waits for us not to be thin. Our two beginners have entered to this course. If the game is under heavy rain and fog, it will be more severe for accumulating experience or mastering the track. Although the car had some minor problems in the middle and rear stages, the speed of the car was slightly reduced, but it was still possible to finish the sixth place. At the end of October, we should once again challenge the end of the vln six-hour endurance race. After completing this game, we should have enough experience and qualifications to participate in the 24-hour endurance race of the coming year. Before this competition, our goal is very clear. We will fight with the most average tactics. The whole game will complement each other’s experience. This new combination is really interesting. I look forward to fighting hell in two months.

VLN is an acronym for its German Veranstaltergemeinschaft Langstreckenpokal Nürburgring. VLN will host several endurance races at the Nürburgring every season. There are 9 sub-stations in the 2018 season. The participating models include all kinds of GT racing cars and RVs. The participating vehicles are generally around 150, and the participating drivers reach nearly 400. people. In addition to being the resident event of the Nürburgring, this event is also the only way to the most difficult endurance race of the “Hell’s Gate” – Nürburgring.

All drivers attempting to conquer the Nürburgring 24-hour race must have run 18 laps in the VLN year-round competition or the ADAC 6-hour endurance qualifier held two months before the Nürburgring 24-hour race. At the same time, the completion of the competition must be within 75% of the competition group to qualify for the pass to the Nürburgring 24-hour endurance race. (This time, Zhai Zhuowei, He Xiaole and Wang Risheng’s three-bit CTCC champion drivers participated in the V5 group. Together, the Porsche Cayman car completed a total of 34 laps in the 6-hour race.)

The battlefield of VLN includes the famous Nürburgring GP track and the legendary “Green Hell” Nürburgring North Ring. The lap is more than 25 kilometers. The road surface is undulating, curved and complex, and the weather is complicated. The height difference is as much as 300 meters. It is the touchstone of the driver’s strength, and everyone who dreams of speed is hoping to experience the pilgrimage site.