全中国车手阵容即将出战德国纽博格林赛场!

March 15, 2019 by Speedline - 没有评论

今年3月至10月周末间,在传奇的德国纽博格林赛道将有十多个重要赛事上演,其中有一支全部由中国车手组成的战队参加,中国车手战队参加德国纽博格林赛道三场赛事:VLN1(纽博格林耐力系列赛第一回合)、纽博格林24小时资格赛和纽博格林24小时耐力赛正赛。

中国车组本次出征纽博格林的战车

英国Speedline润滑油及佳通轮胎将很荣幸地全力支持中国车组出战。这两个各自行业内的名牌一直以来都有积极参与全球汽车运动的传统。

为了提高最大战斗力和效率,我们的车手将携手德国车队WS Racing参赛。这支职业车队在严苛的纽博格林赛道拥有丰富的专业知识和实战经验。

中国车组出征“绿色地狱”的武器将是奥迪R8 LMS GT4赛车。这辆495马力的战车在设计之初就考虑到速度与稳定性,已经在各大赛事的各组别比赛中用胜利证明了实力。

我们这三位来自中国大陆和中国香港的车手将在三月的VLN1中迎来今年的纽博格林首秀。

从左至右分别为:何晓乐、王日昇、甄卓伟

来自北京的何晓乐是CTCC中国房车锦标赛的老将,2018他已携手Phoenix Racing参与包括纽博格林24小时耐力赛在内的多场赛事。

中国香港车手甄卓伟手握包括TCR、CTCC、HTCC和澳门格兰披治在内的多项赛事的胜利。他还代表中国香港队出战了去年12月举行的FIA GT国家杯。

中国车组首战为VLN1定制的赛服

王日昇也来自香港,同样获得过澳门格兰披治和TCR的冠军,还曾把China GT冠军收入囊中。

毫无疑问,我们的三位车手已经迈出了坚实的第一步。同时,我们还高兴地告诉大家,将有更多天赋异禀的中国车手与我们一同征战资格赛及纽博格林24小时耐力赛。我们希望在不久的将来,可以携手更多富有激情的个人和企业加入到这场赛车盛事中。

中国车组的纽博格林赛历

三月23日—VLN1

五月18—19日—24小时资格赛

六月20—23日 纽博格林24小时耐力赛

All Chinese drivers line up are about to play in the Germany Nurburgring track

March 15, 2019 by Speedline - No Comments

The legendary circuit of the Nurburgring, Germany, has more than 10 major events staged between March and October this year, with a team of all Chinese drivers competing in three events: VLN1, 24-hour qualifying and the 24-hour endurance race in the Nurburgring.

The Chinese group will be on this trip to the Nurburgring Germany

British Speedline Lubricants & Giti tires will be honored to fully support to the Chinese racers. These two brands in their respective industries have always in active participation in the global automotive events.

In an effort to improve the combat effectiveness and efficiency Our fleet will compete with the German team WS Racing. This professional team has extensive expertise and hands-on experience on the harsh Nurburgring track.

The Chinese team’s weapon for this trip called the “Green hell” will be the Audi R8 LMS GT4 racing car. The 495 hps chariot, which took into account speed and stability at the beginning of its design, has proved its strength with victories in various groups of the tournaments.

Our three drivers are from Mainland China and Hong Kong, China, will usher at Nurburgring openerVLN1 in March this year.

From the left to the right are: He Xiaole, Wang Zhixhen, Andy Yan. He Xiaole from Beijing who is a veteran of the CTCC China Championships. In the 2018 he has joined hands with Phoenix Racing to participate in a number of events, including the Nurburgring 24-hours endurance race.

China Hong Kong driver Andy Yan holds a number of tournaments, including TCR, CTCC, HTCC and Macau’s Grand Prix. He also represented China’s Hong Kong team at the FIA GT National Cup at December in the last year.

Chinese EMU opener for VLN1 Custom rahinese EMU opener for VLN1 Custom racing suit.cing suit.

Wang Zhixhen also from Hong Kong has won the Macau Grand Prix, TCR champion and the China GT competition in title. There is nodoubt that our three drivers have taken a solid first step. At the same time, we are pleased to tell you that there will be more talented Chinese drivers to join us in the qualifying tournament and the 24-hours endurance race in the Nurburgring. We hope that in the near future, we can join hands with more passionate individuals and businesses in this racing event.

 

The Chinese EMU at Nurburgring calendar

23 March -VLN1

18-19th May -24-hour s Qualifying tournament

20-23rd June Nurburgring 24 Hours endurance race