英国SPEEDLINE润滑油赞助的NewFaster车队惊艳首秀 豪取TCR China两回合冠军

August 17, 2017 by Speedline - 没有评论

8月5日,2017英国SPEEDLINE润滑油官方合作的TCRChina(TCR国际汽车中国系列赛)在上海国际赛车场完成了第一回合和第二回合决赛的角逐。英国SPEEDLINE润滑油全力赞助今年新成立的NewFaster车队在揭幕战正赛中成功斩获佳绩,黄楚涵在第一回合中夺得TCR China历史首冠,甄卓伟获得季军,王浩第六;第二回合,甄卓伟斩获冠军,黄楚涵获得第四。

首回合:黄楚涵夺首冠

上午8:35,第一回合决赛正式开始。根据周五第一节排位赛的正式成绩,NewFaster车队的三名车手黄楚涵、王浩和甄卓伟分别排在第二、第五和第十位发车。比赛第一圈,黄楚涵成功守住了位置,并且开始向第一发起冲击。在排位时由于底盘故障没能做出好成绩的甄卓伟,在这一圈则成功实现逆袭,一举上升到全场第四。趁着黄楚涵和对手在激烈对抗,甄卓伟迅速缩短距离并成功加入第一战团,一番交手过后,甄卓伟再上一位到第三。随后甄卓伟和黄楚涵上演了协同作战的精彩一幕,凭借着默契的配合,黄楚涵和甄卓伟双双超越到全场前二,并最终带回了冠军和季军,王浩带回第六。

对于首回合的夺冠,黄楚涵难掩兴奋:“这场比赛我们已经期待了大半年。虽然我们车队是全新的车队,但我们做了很充分的准备工作,同时,我也很高兴能和甄卓伟、林立峰和王浩这几位优秀的车手成为队友。能够取胜应该归功于大家的努力,当然这也是我们的幸运。”

次回合:甄卓伟再问鼎

根据周五进行的第二节排位成绩,黄楚涵和甄卓伟分别获得了杆位和第二发车位。由于一场突如其来的降雨,赛道上不少地方都存在一些积水,NewFaster车队选择使用雨胎出战。15:10,比赛正式开始,黄楚涵和甄卓伟都顺利完成了起步并且守住了领先位置,后来黄楚涵因为一个失误损失了名次,甄卓伟上升到第一,黄楚涵则在不久之后重回第二。

由于地面干得比预期快,雨胎的抓地力越来越弱,为了保护好轮胎,两位车手都选择了更为稳妥的跑法。但是随着比赛的推进,后方车手开始步步紧逼,黄楚涵当仁不让地肩负起掩护队友的重任,和后方赛车进行了激烈的攻防,并且一直持续到最后一圈。虽然在最后一个弯,黄楚涵没能守住位置,和领奖台擦肩而过,但是他的队友甄卓伟已经获得了绝对优势,顺利拿下冠军。NewFaster车队成功摘得TCR China两个回合的冠军,完成了在赛场上的惊艳首秀。

在赛后采访中,甄卓伟对车队表示了感谢:“首先,感谢NewFaster车队为我提供了一台优秀的赛车。中午的时候下了一场大雨,赛道上有积水,后来车队决定用雨胎。但由于上赛的排水系统很好,两三圈后我们的行驶线路就已经干了,所以我们要一边保护轮胎一边和对手进行攻防。整个过程中我比较幸运跑在前面,但是我的队友在后面陷入了苦战。这是一场很高水平的比赛,大家的水平都很接近,希望明天的第三回合也能跑出这么高水准。同时非常感谢英国SPEEDLINE润滑油全力赞助我们NewFaster车队”

8月6日,TCR China将迎来第三回合(一小时耐力赛)的角逐,NewFaster车队将对本周末第三座冠军奖杯发起冲击,敬请期待。

UK brand SPEEDLINE Lubricants sponsored NewFaster Team first to win over TCR China 2 rounds championship

August 17, 2017 by Speedline - No Comments

On 5th August 2017 SPEEDLINE Lubricant official cooperation TCRChina (TCR International Car China Series) in the Shanghai International Circuit completed the first round and the second round of the final match. SPEEDLINE Lubricants fully sponsor this year’s newly established NewFaster team in the opener in the success of the success, Huang Chuhan in the first round won the TCR China history crown, Yan Zhuowei third, Wang Hao sixth; second round, Yan Zhuo Wei Gains the championship, Huang Chuhan get fourth

The 1st round: Huang Chuhan won the crown

At 8:35 am, the 1st round finals officially began. According to qualifying results, NewFaster team three drivers Huang Chuhan, Wang Hao and Yan Zhuowei were ranked second, fifth and tenth starting. The first lap of the game, Huang Chuhan successfully hold the position, and began to attack the first. In the qualifying session because of the chassis failure failed to make good results Yan Zhuo Wei, in this circle is the success of the anti-attack, in one fell swoop rose to the audience fourth. Taking advantage of Huang Chuhan and opponents in the fierce confrontation, Yan Zhuowei quickly shorten the distance and successfully joined the first battle group, after some grips, Zhen Zhuo Wei to a third to third. Followed by Yan Zhuo Wei and Huang Chuhan with a tacit understanding, Huang Chuhan and Zhen Zhuowei both beyond the audience before the two, and eventually brought back the championship and third, Wang Hao back to the sixth

According to the 1st round won, Huang Chuhan concealed excitement: “Although there was a lot of teams, but we were well prepared. At the same time, I am also very pleased to Yan Zhuowei, Lin Li Feng and Wang Hao are excellent drivers to become teammates to win should be attributed to everyone’s efforts, of course, this is our lucky

The 2nd round: Yan Zhuo Wei has achieving his aspirations

According to the 2nd section qualifying results, Huang Chuhan and Yan Zhuowei were the first and second start respectively. As a result of a sudden rainfall, there are some places on the track there are some water, NewFaster team chose to use the rain to play. 15:10, the game began, Huang Chuhan and Yan Zhuowei have successfully completed the start and hold the leading position, and later Huang Chuhan lost a ranking because of a mistake, Yan Zhuo Wei rose to the first, Huang Chuhan in the near future after the second

As the ground was getting dry than expected, the rain tire grip is getting weaker. In order to protect the tires, the two drivers have chosen a more secure run. But with the advance of the game, the rear drivers began to step by step, Huang Chuhan doing my part to take on the task of protecting his teammates, and the rear racing carried out fierce offensive and defensive, and continued until the last lap. Although in the last bend, Huang Chuhan did not hold the position, and the podium pass by, but his teammate Yan Zhuowei has gained an absolute advantage, successfully won the championship. NewFaster team successfully won the TCR China two rounds of the championship, completed in the stadium on the amazing first show

In the press interview after the race completed, Yan Zhuowei expressed his gratitude to the team: “First of all, thanks to the NewFaster team provided a good car for me.In the afternoon under a heavy rain, the track has water, and later the team decided to use the rain tires. As the last row of the drainage system is very good, two or three laps after the track has been dry, so we have to protect the side of the tire and opponents attack and defense throughout the process I am more fortunate to run in front, but my teammates in the back into the This is a very high level of competition, everyone’s level is very close, hope that the third round of tomorrow can run out of such a high standard. At the same time very grateful to the UK SPEEDLINE lubricants to sponsor our NewFaster team ”

On 6th August 2017, TCR China will usher in the third round (one hour endurance race) race, NewFaster team will be the third weekend trophy launched a shock, so stay tuned