最新消息

  • 恭喜SPEEDLINE赞助的甄卓伟、NewFaster分夺2017TCR China年度车手、车队冠军

    恭喜SPEEDLINE赞助的甄卓伟、NewFaster分夺2017TCR China年度车手、车队冠军

    01/12/2018 Friday by Speedline - Leave the comment
    12月31日,2017 英国SPEEDLINE官方合作的TCR国际汽车中国系列赛(TCR China)年度颁奖礼在广东国际赛车场举行。在全年五站15回合的竞逐过后,NewFaster车队的甄卓伟及队友黄楚涵、捷凯车队许家泰分别获得A组年度车手冠亚季军,NewFaster车队王浩及AVM车队周浩文/祁沛文夺B组年度车手冠亚军,NewFaster车队获得年度车队总冠军。 NewFaster车队甄卓伟(右二)及队友黄楚涵(左二)、捷凯车队许家泰(右)分别获得A组年度车手冠亚季军,颁奖嘉宾:上海力盛赛车文化股份有限公司副总裁、TCR China赛事总监黄炜先生(左)。 NewFaster车队王浩(中)及AVM车队周浩文/祁沛文(由车队代表代领)夺B组年度车手冠亚军,颁奖嘉宾:米其林(中国)投资有限公司亚太区赛事运营总监狄跃驰先生(左)。 NewFaster车队夺年度车队冠军,颁奖嘉宾:米其林(中国)投资有限公司亚太区赛事运营总监狄跃驰先生(中)。 12月28-30日,赛事迎来了收官站最后三个回合的争夺。随着NewFaster车队甄卓伟及捷凯车队王日昇瓜分了最后三个回合的冠军,TCR China的首个赛季宣布圆满结束。这一整个赛季,TCR China迎来了NewFaster车队、捷凯车队、109Racing车队、力魔He Racing车队、赛道饭LinkyRacing车队、AVM车队和Elegant Racing车队等七支优秀队伍共三十多名高水平车手的加入,而世界名将、2017 TCR国际年度冠军Jean-Karl Vernay也参与了其中一站比赛。 第三站绍兴站,Jean-Karl Vernay携手许家泰成为当站积分最高车组,赢得MICHELIN WINNER OF THE RACE WEEKEND奖项。 整个赛季包含了5站比赛,两度登陆上海国际赛车场(两种组合,包含F1标准赛道),之后是浙江国际赛车场、宁波国际赛道和广东国际赛车场。其中,上海国际赛车场和广东国际赛车场都是车手们比较熟悉的“传统赛场”,而浙江国际赛车场合宁波国际赛道则是今年才建成投入使用的全新赛道,这也是TCR China将传统与新潮相结合的体现之一,更寓意着TCR China敢于挑战新事物的赛事特点。 NewFaster车队、捷凯车队两大军团的激烈争夺从赛季初一直持续到了收官站。多个回合夺的强强对话中,双方互有输赢。而其他的参赛车队、车手也在全年五站共15个回合的高水平竞逐中多有收获、快速成长。最终,五站过后,NewFaster车队甄卓伟及队友黄楚涵、捷凯车队许家泰分别拿下了A组年度车手冠亚季军,NewFaster车队王浩及AVM车队周浩文/祁沛文夺B组年度冠亚军,英国SPEEDLINE鼎力赞助的NewFaster车队夺得年度车队冠军。 第四站宁波站,甄卓伟(左二)以完美表现全夺三个回合桂冠。图为第二回合赛后A组颁奖,LEO109 Racing邓保维(左)、捷凯车队许家泰(右)分夺A组亚季军。颁奖嘉宾:中国汽车摩托车运动联合会副主席林洁女士。 TCR国际系列赛自由2014年创办以来,在不到两年的时间内迅速风靡全球,引起了无数车队和车手的强烈反响。TCR China作为TCR国际系列赛的重要分支之一,凭借着完备的TCR规则,为中国车手新增的1小时耐力赛等极为广阔的运营空间及极具性价比的参赛费用,自诞生以来就受到了众多中国车手的密切关注。TCR China首个赛季迎来了七支车队的加入,也正是这七支车队,陪伴着TCR China一起迎接挑战、收获笑容及荣耀。TCR China的顺利收官,离不开每一支车队的努力和支持。 “TCR China是一个非常好的赛事平台,这里有很公平的竞赛环境,有很多杰出的车手,我很享受这项赛事,也非常开心能够取得年度冠军。”TCR China年度车手总冠军甄卓伟在采访中对TCR China给予了很高的评价:“TCR China才刚起步,还有很大的成长空间,我们愿意和TCR China一同进步,期待新一年的辉煌。” 未来,英国SPEEDLINE牵手TCR China将进一步完善自身,为各大车队和所有参赛车手提供更好的赛事服务。同时,也期待明年能有更多的高水平车队和车手加入到这项赛事中,感受TCR的独特魅力,创造更多精彩!
    SPEEDLINE官方合作的TCR China 宁波站NewFaster车队大获全胜

    SPEEDLINE官方合作的TCR China 宁波站NewFaster车队大获全胜

    11/09/2017 Thursday by Speedline - Leave the comment
    10月29日,英国SPEEDLINE润滑油官方合作的TCR China 第四站比赛于宁波国际赛道完满落幕。在最后的一小时耐力赛中,甄卓伟再度为SPEEDLINE润滑油全力赞助的NewFaster车队斩获冠军,以全胜战绩结束了这个周末的比赛,并赢下了本站比赛的Michelin Winner Of The Race Weekend奖项,他的队友黄楚涵获得季军。同时,NewFaster也赢得本站比赛的最佳车队奖。此役过后,SPEEDLINE赞助的NewFaster车队也在冲击年度荣誉的道路上迈出了极为坚实的一步。 在三个回合冠军之外,甄卓伟还在排位赛阶段连斩两杆,对他而言,这可谓是一个完美的周末。他将一切都归功于NewFaster车队开赛以来付出的巨大努力,为他准备了一辆如此优秀的赛车。 在最后的一小时耐力赛中,甄卓伟再次从头名起跑,他和捷凯车队62号车组(王日昇/冯家柱)顺利带出后便形成了第一集团领跑比赛,两辆赛车之间的对决也成为了比赛前半程的主旋律。 这样的局面一直僵持到了停站窗口开放前,完成停站或车手更换工作后,两辆赛车依旧处在场上前二,但甄卓伟已经拉开差距,轻松取下了比赛周末最后一战的胜利。黄楚涵在停站之后与许家泰及李麟展开了一番追逐恶斗,最终成功翻越到了季军的位置。 赛后甄卓伟表示:“其实今天发车以后,比赛前半程我和王日昇的速度都非常接近,他是一名出色的车手,很多弯角他都紧紧地贴在我的身后,给了我不小的压力,我只能集中精神不犯错误,很开心能有这样的对手,有这么精彩的攻防。进站的时候我们的距离也很接近,我出站以后也不敢怠慢,一直以自己的节奏跑完了比赛。很高兴能拿到这个冠军,非常感谢NewFaster车队在这个周末付出的巨大努力,也感谢支持我们的赞助商,还有我们的对手。” 黄楚涵则在本回合比赛中经历了一番恶战。“今天的比赛从起步到中后段都非常地刺激,我跟许家泰还有李麟都玩得很开心,经过这么多戏剧性的变化,最终能够跟自己的队友一起站到颁奖台上感到非常高兴。”他在拿下季军后说道。 英国SPEEDLINE润滑油官方合作的TCRChina下一站比赛将首次到访澳门东望洋赛道,愿我们SPEEDLINE全力赞助的NewFaster车队在这条传奇的赛道上更快更强,继续向年度车队总冠军迈进!
    SPEEDLINE赞助的 NewFaster车队豪揽TCR China宁波站双冠

    SPEEDLINE赞助的 NewFaster车队豪揽TCR China宁波站双冠

    11/01/2017 Wednesday by Speedline - Leave the comment
    10月28日,英国SPEEDLINE润滑油官方合作的TCR China第四站比赛于宁波国际赛道结束了两回合冲刺赛的较量,英国SPEEDLINE润滑油全力赞助的NewFaster车队延续出色发挥连揽两冠,并藉此扩大了积分榜上的领先优势。在第一回合的比赛中,甄卓伟独占鳌头轻松登顶,黄楚涵也带回了一个季军;在接下来的第二回合,甄卓伟再次收获了统治性胜利。参加B组比赛的王浩也收获颇丰,在第一回合拿下TCR China首胜之后,又在第二回合带回了一座亚军奖杯。 从杆位到冠军的过程从练习赛开始,NewFaster车队全体上下便一直为调校赛车付出了巨大努力,在不断地摸索之下,各位车手都拿到了很好的发车位置,其中甄卓伟也在排位赛中两夺杆位。 第一回合比赛开始后,甄卓伟顺利带出进入第一个弯道,从第四名起步的黄楚涵也有着相当强势的开局,在第一圈便连超两车上到了第二,NewFaster车队两辆赛车开始领跑比赛。车阵后方,王浩也抓住机会超过对手上升到了B组头名。 此后的战局趋于稳定,甄卓伟一路稳稳带开,最终以14.223秒的大幅优势轻松完成“Pole to Win”。黄楚涵在最终阶段的缠斗中退守第三,王浩也顺利带着B组冠军凯旋而归。 甄卓伟的两连胜第一回合赛后甄卓伟表示:“从练习赛开始,我们就在调整赛车上花费了很多功夫,我们的对手竞争力很强,所以我们丝毫不敢怠慢。今天的起步还是很顺利的,队友和对手的缠斗也给了我拉开距离的机会,在这样的情况下我也比较舒服地领跑到了最后。我们车队也拿到了这回合的车队冠军,非常开心,希望接下来的比赛能够拿到更好的成绩。” 黄楚涵的宁波新征程首次造访宁波国际赛道的黄楚涵也拿到了季军的好成绩,他表示:“宁波这条新赛道我是第一次来,这里非常具挑战性,不过幸运的是我的队友甄卓伟在这里跑过,在他的帮助下我也取得了很大的进步。很高兴最后能拿到这个成绩,我的队友也拿到了冠军。” 王浩的突破:全场第四来到第二回合,甄卓伟自发车之后便一骑绝尘直奔胜利而去。在他后方的黄楚涵一度升至第二,却因赛车故障遗憾退赛。王浩则在第二回合再次夺得了组别亚军、全场第四。 “今天下午的比赛很精彩,第一圈的时候我在弯中有些失误,但接着我调整好心态,又慢慢追近了对手。后面超过一辆车之后,就顺利完成了比赛,取得今天的成绩很开心。”王浩在赛后说道。 明天TCR China将进行最后一小时耐力赛的较量,愿NewFaster车队能够乘胜追击,朝着年度总冠军的目标继续飞驰!

NEWS

  • Congratulations on the NewFaster sponsored SPEEDLINE fleet screening Cheuk Wai, Win 2017 TCR China annual drivers and fleet champion

    Congratulations on the NewFaster sponsored SPEEDLINE fleet screening Cheuk Wai, Win 2017 TCR China annual drivers and fleet champion

    by Speedline - Leave the comment
    On December 31, 2017 UK Official cooperation in the SPEEDLINE TCR Automotive China Series Racing TCR (China) annual award ceremony was officiated at the Guangdong International racing car market. The five points throughout the 15 rounds of competition, one by one, the NewFaster vehicle Zhen Zhou Wei and Team of Wong Chu meanings, Seagate cares vehicle team came home, respectively in Group A of the annual vehicle hand crown and quarter army, newfaster Vehicle Team Wang Hao and AVM vehicle team Joo-ho man/Qi Chun Man taken away from group B annual vehicle hand crown up. NewFaster vehicle team to obtain the total annual vehicle team champion. The selection of  NewFaster Fleet Cheuk Wai (second from right) and teammates Wong Cho covers (second from left), Jie Kai fleet license Ka Tai (right) at a group annual car Top Asia officiating guests: Shanghai Second Runner-up of the car culture shing co., VP TCR china Race Director Wong Wei (left) Wang Hao NewFaster Fleet, and AVM fleet/Qi Ju-ho Pui-man (fleet) representative claimed B Group annual car competitor Officiating guests: Michelin (China) Investment Company Limited Asia Pacific Racing Operations Director (left) The team win NewFaster annual fleet Champions Awards host: Michelin (China) Investment Company Limited Asia Pacific Racing Operations Director. On 28-30 December, NewFaster Fleet screening Zhou Wei and Wang Jie Kai fleet bobby, divided up the last three rounds of the TCR china the first season also announced the successful conclusion. This season TCR china The NewFaster fleet, Jie Kai fleet, 109 racing fleets, Magic racing fleet Track linkracing fleet, AVM fleet and elegant racing, etc. 7 support best team in more than a total of 30 high standard riders in the market, and the world will, 2017 jean-karl TCR international annual win vernay is also involved in a number of these races. The third site, Jean-Karl Shaoxing Station vernay to license Ka Tai become the highest points when site car to win a MICHELIN WINNER OF THE RACE WEEKEND awards. The entire season there are five championship twice landing site, Shanghai International Circuit (two portfolio includes F1 standard track), followed by the Zhejiang International Speedway, Ningbo International Speedway and Guangdong International Speedway. In Shanghai International Circuit and Guangdong International Speedway fleet and are familiar with the drivers to track that can unleash and Zhejiang International Speedway and Ningbo International Speedway, completed this year is the only new track in all the teams and drivers do not have any data of game, this is the time to test the strength. NewFaster Fleet, Jie Kai fleet in two force strength from a well-matched rival for the quarter will continue to stress to the tail site. In the end, newfaster fleet screening Cheuk Wai and teammates Wong Cho covers, Jie Kai fleet license Ka Tai took the respective annual car Group A second runner-up, newfaster topasia fleet Wang Hao and AVM fleet/Qi Ju-ho Pui man claimed annual competitor in Group B. British SPEEDLINE under the auspices of their NewFaster team won the championship of the annual fleet. The 4th site Ningbo site, screening Cheuk Wai (second from left) to perfect performance for all round Championship. Figure to the second round after a group award, LEO109 racing Tang guarantee (left), Jie Kai fleet license Ka Tai (right) took the second runner-up A Group. Officiating guests: China car and motorcycle Sports Federation Deputy Chairman Mr Lam Kit. TCR international series freedom since its inception in 2014, in less than two years for the rapid development of many international and domestic fleet and drivers. TCR China annual Car Championship screening Cheuk Wai in the interview given to the TCR china high evaluation of the TCR: China is a good race platform, here are very fair competition environment, there are many outstanding, I very much enjoy the race was also very happy to be able to obtain the champion for the year. The TCR China just started, there is great growth potential and we are willing and TCR China to progress and look forward to the new year. The British SPEEDLINE future hand in hand TCR China will further improve itself as the largest fleet and all participants to provide better car racing service. At the same time next year and hope that more high standard fleet and joined the race and enjoy the unique charm of TCR and create more exciting!
    SPEEDLINE official cooperate with TCR in Ningbo Station China, NewFaster Fleet wins

    SPEEDLINE official cooperate with TCR in Ningbo Station China, NewFaster Fleet wins

    by Speedline - Leave the comment
    On 29th October, the British Official cooperation SPEEDLINE lubricants with TCR china. The fourth race of the Ningbo International Circuit ended successfully. In the last season, small endurance screening Cheuk Wai SPEEDLINE lubricant is again fully-sponsored NewFaster Fleet gains the championship with a total victory record over the weekend of the game and win the race of the michelin winner of the race weekend awards and his team-mate Wong Cho covers was third. At the same time, NewFaster also won the best game this site Fleet Award. This service expires, the NewFaster Fleet also sponsored by Speedline the shock annual Honors forward on the road of very firm step. In the third round of Champions, screening Cheuk Wai also in qualifying a cut, for him, this is a perfect weekend. He will owe all NewFaster Fleet since the start of the first race tremendous efforts to prepare such a good car. In the last hour endurance race, screening Cheuk Wai-start from scratch again that he and 62 of Jie Kai (fleet (Wang, Seung/Fung Ka Chu) smooth out, they formed two between the team and a is the main theme of the game. In the service station before the completion of the work of the two cars is still in service site the situation before screening Cheuk Wai gradually pull the gap, finally to easily remove the last weekend contest the victory of the war. In Wong Cho after stopping and Ka Tai Hui and Li Chu embarked on a series of chase and eventually successful seizure of second runner-up. After the screening Cheuk Wai stated that in the first half of the game and Bobby Wang, I speeds are very close, he is one of the outstanding, have been started against my shoulder with a small pressure, I am not very happy to have this opponent, for riders and spectators are a wonderful offensive and defensive game Wong Cho covering the experience in this round. The game started from today to the rear segments are very stimulating, after so many dramatic changes that will eventually be able to work together with the team at the awards were very pleased. British SPEEDLINE lube official cooperation with TCR China will be the next race of the first visit to the Macau Guia Circuit, wishes NewFaster Fleet at the legendary track, then the next city to the championship in the annual fleet.
    Speedline sponsored the NewFaster Fleet won TCR China Ningbo site double win

    Speedline sponsored the NewFaster Fleet won TCR China Ningbo site double win

    by Speedline - Leave the comment
    On 28th October, the United Kingdom SPEEDLINE lubricants official cooperation TCR China 4th race of the Ningbo International Circuit with two round end of the strength of the United Kingdom fully-sponsored SPEEDLINE oil Newfaster Fleet continues to rely on two great play, and take this expanded on the standings. In the first round of the competition, screening Cheuk Wai ECLIPSING easily to the top, Wong Cho covers also brought back a second runner-up; in the second round of screening Cheuk Wai to harvest the domination of victory. In the B group game of Wang Hao also during the first round of the TCR china after first win in the second round brought back a Cup runner-up. Starting from the practice NewFaster of the whole fleet has been up and down to tune the car made great efforts. The first round, screening Cheuk Wai smooth out into the first corner, from the start of the fourth name Wong Cho covers also have a very strong offensive in the first ring is connected to the vehicle with two second, NewFaster two-car convoy led the race game start. Wang Hao also seize the opportunity to go beyond the opponent to capture the first Group B. Then the stabilization of the tide of battle screening Cheuk Wai Road with the firmly with the 14.223 seconds greatly benefits the pole and easy to win." Wong Cho covered in the final stage of around a third in FALLBACK, Wang Hao also succeeded with B triumph for the Champion Group. Screening Cheuk Wai of two consecutive wins after the first round of screening Cheuk-wai said: "From the start of the exercise, we are adjusting the car spent a lot of kung fu, opponent strength is so strong that we did not dare to slow idle. The start today is still very smoothly and teammates and your opponent's struggle to wrap I open up opportunities for under such circumstances I would also compare comfortably led the race to the last. Our team also received this round of fleet champion is very happy, hope that the next game to get better results. The Ningbo Wong Cho covers new journey of his first visit to the Ningbo International Circuit Wong Cho covers also the second runner-up, he said: "Ningbo this new track i for the first time, here is very challenging, but fortunately my teammates screening Cheuk Wai ran here in his assistance I also made great progress. Are pleased to finally be able to come to this achievement, my teammates have come to champion Wang Hao breakthrough: the fourth game came to the second round of screening Cheuk Wai since the beginning after the first went straight victory. In his rear Wong Cho covers of the second car failure of regret retirement. Wang Hao is once again in the second round group won the first runner-up, the fourth in the game. After Wang Hao Testimonials: "This afternoon's game is very exciting, at the time of the first ring in my elbow, some mistakes, but then I soon in there and catch up step by your opponent.